Our locations

Harley-Davidson® of Johor Bahru
69 Jalan Ibrahim Sultan, 80300 Taman Stulang Laut

About the team

Sales Department

Collin T.H Lim

Collin T.H Lim

Dealer Principal

+60123320361
collin@harleyjb.com

Fazlin aka Lincoon

Fazlin aka Lincoon

Motorcycle Sales Advisor

+6013-7799575
noor.farzlin@harleyjb.com

Jemy

Jemy

Motorcycle Sales Advisor

+6017-7521127
jemy@harleyjb.com

MD Mokhtaruddin

MD Mokhtaruddin

Motorcycle Sales Advisor

+601126307714
mokhtaruddin@harleyjb.com

Marketing Department

Balkish Rahman

Balkish Rahman

Head Of Marketing

+601161303306
balkish@harleyjb.com

After Sales Department

Airyzafrin

Airyzafrin

Service Manager

+60169508852
airyzafrin@harleyjb.com

Hadi

Hadi

Service Consultant

+601137328618
nurhadi@harleyjb.com

Fauzan Rahman

Fauzan Rahman

Parts and Accessories Consultant

+601117699271
fauzan@harleyjb.com

Ahmad Shah

Ahmad Shah

Parts and Accessories Consultant

+60177582335
ahmad@harleyjb.com

Nad

Nad

Senior Technician

+60177241394
nadzri@harleyjb.com

General Merchandise Department

Penny Soo

Penny Soo

General Merchandise Manager

+60187773699
pennysoo@harleyjb.com

Nina

Nina

Boutique Assistant

+601127773735
nina@harleyjb.com

Stephanie

Stephanie

Boutique Assistant

+60122083237
stephanie@harleyjb.com